help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Martin Favre Taillaz

Martin Favre Taillaz, 26 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: March 17, 2019
Last Updated: August 29, 2019
Last Signed In: November 17, 2019

Companion Ad:
I'm sorry, I prefer to let hazard to guide me to you, companions. So see u on the road :)

Next Destination(s):
Bali

Helper Description:
Hi everyone,

I'm happy to be here, writting things about me, preparing my trip !

I'll go to Bali in october and in november for a super good reason ! My cousin is going to get married there. Big party with almost all the members of my family. The weeding will last two weeks but I've decided to stay two months. Because of the cost of the ticket flight, financially and ecologicaly.

(I hope my english is good enough not to get mad people who's reading me,I'll improve myself there, promise)
Also, I started to learn Indonesian by my self. Just a little to be able to say the usual things.

I can't afford to stay two months in a hostel, even really cheap.
Now I'm working in a kitchen. It's a really hard job. I earn my money hardly. I don't want to spend it stupidly.

You host need someone. I got energy to offer ! I thank you all for the possibility that you offer to accept unknown poeple in a part of your life.


I live in Marseille,in the south of France. I live with five friends in a big hangar. At our arrival, it was empty, full of dust. Then we build inside our own shacks, our own kitchen, our own bathroom ...
So I've some building skills. The base.

I've learned either how to live better in a community and I'm everyday improving myself. What place I can take and how to change it if desired or needed. And the most important, the place that I want the other to have in my life.

I've been studying art for four years. I know how to developped analog photography.
Either I make jewels. I can draw. I can work on Photoshop and Indesign. Mostly I know how to built an art project.

I love cooking, that's my passion. I'm working nowadays in a restaurant. I'd love to learn Balinese cuisine. I'm really exciting to discover all the products there.


I know how to chat with children. I've been working on summer camp maybe 8 times and I've been a baby sitter. Keep me fresh and allow me to have a lot of fun ! (not the same in the adult world ...)

I'm ressourceful.

What else ?