Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Boris MANSUY

Boris MANSUY, 26 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: March 6, 2018
Last Updated: June 2, 2018
Last Signed In: June 10, 2018

Companion Ad:


Helper Description:
Hi,
Iím avalaible from the 9th to the 19th of June. I will be in Christchurch and I would like to enjoy one more time an HelpX ! If you are interested and you live in Christchurch (or not so far) donít hesitate !
Iím not looking for a specific job as I adapt myself to every type of works, like gardening, painting, repairing... and I love animals. I would like to discover new things that I didn't do before. The first purpose is to meet people I can exchange with, help in any task, and improve my english.
I just finished my studies in France as an engineer in geology and mining, and since I'm 16 years old I work every summer in different jobs like in a restaurant, construction of wooden houses, factory of pavements etc.
I'm a person of thrust, a quick learner and I have a car.