Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sihang LI

Sihang LI, 23 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: September 9, 2015
Last Updated: March 2, 2018
Last Signed In: March 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
Looking for positive female compaion.I'm a college student with nice temper, loving challenge, traveling lots of cities and some countries.

Next Destination(s):
China! I am willing to stay in exotic hostels cuz I
stayed in various hostels in different country and I am good at decorating or communicate
with others

Helper Description:
Hi, I am Scarlett, a hilarious female backpacker who are studying in UK now.

Before I graduate from the university, I extremely wanna spend one year to explore hostels in my home country - China, since Ií»ve been lots of excellent hostels in many countries and I love the atomsphere and nice hosts there.Also, I find that it is not easy to run a hostel which especially needs the sense of belongs and warm staffs.

Available dates : the beginning of March to the end of September, almost half a year.

Skills: Apart from Chinese, I can speak fluent English and daily French. Moreover, I am a very good cook who master Sichuan dishes and some kind of delicious Western food. Other skills I have are painting and hiking, if the hiking is a skill. hahha

I am a very talkative and responsible girl because I did many voluntary which was not easy but so funny!