help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kaiden n/a

Kaiden n/a, 27 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: January 27, 2014
Last Updated: March 18, 2020
Last Signed In: April 18, 2020

Companion Ad:
Companions are always wonderful. Acceptance, understanding, and respect are key things I am looking for in traveling companions. If youíre patient, kind and open-minded about the world and its different parts, letís talk. Musicians and artists are most welcome to message me as well!

Next Destination(s):
Northern East Coast.

Helper Description:
Hello hosts! My name is Kaiden, I go by Kai. I'm a dog parent of a 7 year Italian Greyhound Mix, Grace. Iím 27. Vegan, and just a humxn making it through this world. Oh! I'm originally from Colombia and am fluent in Spanish.

My preferred pronouns are They/Them/Their, and I identify as gender non-binary.

I've volunteered through helpx since 2014, and have met incredible people along the way. Many of whom I still keep in touch with to this day :)

I consider myself experienced in many things; such as, writing, editing, designing, photographing, building, helping at food stands in festivals, cleaning, working with domestic and farm animals, planting and harvesting a variety of seasonal vegetables, transporting llamas to their trek destinations, food shopping...and more. Also, if I don't know how to do something, I can definitely learn.

I love learning. I enjoy reading, being active, exchanging stories, playing music, and helping those in need.

I'm responsible, punctual, honest, and always offer the best version of myself to the world.

I'm a Tech. Comm. & Professional Writing-online-student with a minor in Environmental Communication (only have a few semesters left)!

I'm currently looking for a place to stay a while, where I can learn about sustainability and renewable energy, history, organic farming, canning, drying and conserving fruits and vegetable in a variety of ways, and also offer my knowledge and skills.

I consider myself a minimalist, and choose to live consciously. I just finished converting my 6x12' enclosed trailer this past fall into what I consider to be my first home. I hope to bring this along with me on my volunteering/traveling experiences.

I value connection, respect, vulnerability, experiences, and authenticity.

I consider myself a musician, artist, and overall creator. Currently, I'm focusing on learning, drawing, and maintaining overall stability and balance in my life.

It's nice to meet you! I hope to hear back from you.

Please feel free to ask any additional questions.

Thank you,

Kai