help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sara Martinez

Sara Martinez, 18 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: January 27, 2018
Last Updated: February 18, 2018
Last Signed In: March 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey, I am going to have a stay in Australia, on the East Coast, from May to July 2018. I would enjoy some company, making new friends or having travel companions. Let me know if you have the same plans !

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I am an 18 year-old French student following a three-year BA program at the University of Lyon (UCLy). I would like to do volunteering in Australia to practice my english (I speak english fluently) and to discover the australian culture and lifestyle. I will be available from May to July of this year.
I have already experienced babysitting as I were taking care of 4 children. I have worked as a City Hall employee where my main functions were to maintain the green spaces of the city. Moreover, I often help my parents in cleaning and taking care of their Airbnb.
I would be most grateful to share with you the australian life and to help you in your day-to-day life.