Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yi Wang

Yi Wang, 20 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: China
Join Date: November 14, 2017
Last Updated: December 21, 2017
Last Signed In: March 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
A lot of people say life is a trip. And many people's travel destinations are one of the attractions. Their journey is traveled to another scenery. Maybe, the difference between HelpX is that it makes your travel destination a fresh person. These people have stories, features, fun, and love, and these people are taught to be a better person. If you are the same as I think, we can be together.I plan to go to Korea in February. A month, if you are, please contact me.

Helper Description:
Hello.I'm Vicki. From the south of China.
I just graduated from college in June this year. I'm working in a hotel abroad. But I don't have a good English, and I'm trying to improve my English. Because I think it will be very important in my life. I plan to have a different trip every year. Because there is a word in China, " Man who travels far knows more.".
I have a lot of college life.
In my college period. I've been working in a pet store for two months. It has great experience to take care of animals. I once had a cat, a dog, a rabbit. I like animals very much. I think they are our best friends. So if you have animals, don't worry, I'll take care of them.
I have a little sister. I started taking care of her when she was very young. I think a child is an angel. They are so lovely that they are gifts to us, so we need a lot of patience to treat them. If you have a child in your family. I think I'd like to make friends with them. I'm just missing a small teacher with a language.
I have a good learning ability. If I have nothing, you can teach me, I will do it well.
I'm a clean girl. If you need to clean the room and do the housework, I'll be a good assistant.

Very regrettable thing:
1. I can not cook, I used to work hard to learn cooking, but failed, I think the kitchen is my natural enemy. But I can learn western food, I think I can learn western food. Because Chinese food is too difficult.
2. I'm learning to drive, so I'm not driving now, but I'll do it in the near future!

Finally, if you want to know me more deeply, please contact me. I will reply you as soon as possible.