Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Joao pedro Purcinelli

Joao pedro Purcinelli, 18 from Brazil (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Brazil
Join Date: May 18, 2017
Last Updated: April 11, 2018
Last Signed In: July 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am planning to go alone, but if someone identifies with this come and share your ideas with me, i'm a very flexible guy and will love to help and learn from other peoples

Next Destination(s):
I'm starting my Journey on August 2018, looking for some
places to stay during my Trip, without destination
I'll be starting in South America and i'm open to any invites from anywhere.

Helper Description:
I was born in a farm here in Brazil. Have working experience in Restaurant, Painting, Hotel, Kids, Dogs, and open to learn new things.
Worked on a lot of areas and have some experience based on it.I have love for every religion and respect all style of living. Love animals, gardens, jobs on the nature, cold, warm, rain, clay, ...If you have any different job just say it, i am able to do anything.