Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Scott MacCordick

Scott MacCordick, 20 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: January 28, 2018
Last Updated: April 2, 2018
Last Signed In: June 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
I made the decision to go on my trip through Canada alone, although I'm still open if someone is interested in joining me. Who knows what life has to offer next?

Next Destination(s):
My first destinations are Newfoundland and Prince Edward Island,
followed by Nova Scotia and New Brunswick

Helper Description:
Hi there!

My name is Scott and I'm 20 years old from Québec, Canada. I wanted to go on an adventure but I wasn't sure what to do or where to go. So, I've decided to explore my own country (because honestly, why not?). I'm going to start with the maritimes and spend about a month in each province. I am planning on debuting the first half of my journey in June of this year (June to september 2018).

I'm looking for a safe place where joy and love are well present. A place where I can be my full self and make new friends.

I don't have any sort of experience in construction nor farming, but I can easily learn and I will gladly bring in my contribution wherever help is needed. I am motivated and want to have new experiences, try out new things.

PS: I am a vegetarian, as well as a part of the LGBTQ+ community, but I'm hoping those won't be a problem.