Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Manolita Dooms

Manolita Dooms, 47 from Netherlands (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Netherlands
Join Date: November 29, 2016
Last Updated: November 19, 2017
Last Signed In: November 24, 2017

Companion Ad:
I will be in Darwin Australia from 10 february, like to meet other travellers. If you have a car that would be fantastic. I may stay 3 month and want to help and travell as much as possible, I don't have a route plan just go with the wind ;-)

Next Destination(s):
Amsterdam, Nederland

Helper Description:
Hello, I am a single mother of two adult daughters from the Netherlands.
Looking for a nice place to stay and help around in 2017, I prefer nature.

I have work experience with: householding,administration, childcare, family manager, organize activities with kids, singles and spiritual people, energetic treatments, guided meditations, coffee bar work, cashier in a second hand store, eldery day care and workshops in flower arrangements, gardening.

Somethings I really like to do are; yoga,meditation, walking, dancing, cycling, swimming, flower arranging, organize activities, working with the strength of mind, and something that is very important to me is that myself and the people around me feel happy, and we have a good time!

Because I don't have a very good back, I really appreciate a good mattress(ofcourse this is always up for discussion). But if you can only offer me primitive sleeping options please let me know so we can find a solution!

If you are interested or have questions please send me a message!