Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Corentin Berquier

Corentin Berquier, 21 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 3, 2017
Last Updated: July 22, 2018
Last Signed In: October 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
hi Helpers ! I just go to Australia and I travel alone, I am opened to any meeting ;)

Next Destination(s):
Melbourne

Helper Description:
My name is Corentin. I'm twenty-one years old. I have a personality dynamic, helpful and curious. I'm open-minded and that's why i go to Australia for enhance me with the meets. I'm french student in communication/marketing and i go to Australia for improve my english and discover the Australian culture. My goal is to immerse me in the Australian local culture and that's why i want to do HelpX. I have make 2 years of superiors studies in communication where i had various work experiences in this domain. Also, i worked in different domains. First, i worked with children in the animation, baby-sitting. Then, i worked for handicapped persons to help them in the daily tasks. I also have to work in fields for did fruit-picking. Finally, i worked in the service in a bar and i have make of housekeeping. I search to live helpX experience in Melbourne and around. I arrive in Australia on November 15th and i'm opened to all proposals.