Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Zheng Nanhua

Zheng Nanhua, 22 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: China
Join Date: May 30, 2017
Last Updated: November 10, 2017
Last Signed In: March 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello to everyone who may read this. I'm Kyrie, Grade 4 university student in China. This is the first time I'm looking for a host so I'm glad to have companion. I plan to go to Australia on August. No matter where you come from, no matter who you are, as long as we can well communicate and understand each other, I'm happy to become your travelmate.

Next Destination(s):
Next destination: Japan. Current location: China

Helper Description:
Hello, I'm kyrie, happy you're reading my profile. I am 22 years old university student, easygoing and I think I can get on well with you during my stay with you. It's ok if you children at home because I love kids. I love staying with them,every time I see kids, I feel like hugging them.
I'm good at doing housework because i always want my room to be tidy, so i can help you do some cleaning if needed. I also can do some simple cooking. I'm not saying I'm good at this, but I think i have a great potential on cooking. I love cooking and i sometimes cook for my roomates on campus and during the previous holiday, i've learned some baking.
I love nature, cann't wait to see lovely animals in Australia! I'D love to hear some experiences from you about the life in this wonderful, gigantic country.
I also enjoy exercising,I run 5km every day to keep healthy.
I'm open-minded and enthusiastic, always wanna try news things, this is the reason I want to go abroad,to discover a different world and see more things.I'm learning fairly fast and can fit quickly to new circumstances. Always looking forward to learning something new and develope my current skills.
If you want more details about me or my photos, you are very welcomed to write to me.