Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Renier Margot

Renier Margot, 27 from Belgium (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: September 19, 2016
Last Updated: February 20, 2019
Last Signed In: March 19, 2019

Companion Ad:
My name is Margot. I m 27 years old. I search a nice travel mate who would like travel at the beginning of april towards north of perth (exmount To swim with share whale). If you want know me, feel free to see my facebook profile : Margot Renier. See you

Next Destination(s):
Perth - Bunburry - Geraldton - Exmount

Helper Description:
My name is Margot. I search a host for the beginning of March. I would like to improve my english languages skills and discover a lifestyle of Australian. I have a master in agronomist with specialisation in plant production so I would like to work in a farm. I'm a hardworker who understand quickly. I m quiet and respectful. I want share a good moment of exchange. I m in western australia until April 2019. If my profile interests you, feel free to contact me here or by facebook (margot renier). See ya.