Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jil Grabow

Jil Grabow, 21 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: October 16, 2017
Last Updated: May 10, 2018
Last Signed In: June 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi everybody! I will be in Canada from the April until June 2018. It could be nice to share a part of my trip with someone. let's talk first and we will see!:)

Next Destination(s):
Canada


Helper Description:
Hello everyone!
My name is Jil. I am from northern Germany. I worked at Beiersdorf as a apprentice. However something inside me longing for distance and adventures. This is why I decided to come to Canada. I have never been to Canada before, but friends of mine visited Canada and they were fascinated. I love being outside and enjoying the nature, meeting new people and working with animals. I have an own cat called Lena and an own dog called Josy:) I'm keen on new expiriences and adventures. I hope I will learn a lot with and from people and animals on my journey. I am very animal friendly and love all kind of them. Particulary dogs have a special value for me. I just love everything that has to do with dogs and I want to learn as much as possible about these beautiful animals.
I am and very open-minded girl and uncomplicated. Moreover I am a hard working person and love the nature and great landscapes.

Place I am looking for: I'am looking for a nice farm. Anything that has do to with dogs would be great. I also like to work with other animals. And I hope I can learn more about the way of living, the culture and the landscape. I will be in Canada from 3 of April till 30th of July.

Currently I am helping out in a dog kennel in Fort Nelson. I am looking for a host in June around B.C. I hope I canfind a host on Vancouver Island.

I am happy to answer further questions and looking forward to meet you. :)