Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Thaddaeus Liebmann

Thaddaeus Liebmann, 21 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 18, 2017
Last Updated: December 6, 2017
Last Signed In: December 21, 2017

Companion Ad:
I want to see all of New Zealand and it would be wonderful to find a travel mate. I will stay in New Zealand until 31.05.2017 from now on. Right now I am hitch hiking.

Next Destination(s):
Dargaville

Helper Description:
My name is Thaddaeus, I come from the wonderful city Kassel in the middle of Germany, where I grew up with my brother, my sister and my parents. I went to waldorfschool and graduated high school (Abitur) there. Im a calm guy, tolerant and patient. Im happy with my life and the oppertunity to go my own way. The next 5 months I am on a working holiday visa in New Zealand and I want to learn more about the people who live there, thats why I want to stay with local people. I am interessted too in the culture, the nature and I want to make make a big mass of new experience. I love working and I am interested in every kind of work.