Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Trae Swofford

Trae Swofford, 33 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: September 6, 2017
Last Updated: May 10, 2018
Last Signed In: August 29, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am always looking to travel with people but I have always traveled solo. But I love meeting new people who are on adventures as well!

Next Destination(s):
NW America. North California, Oregon, (possibly Washington)

Helper Description:
Living around Lake Tahoe. Throwing my hat to the universe to see where my heart will be most utilized and grow. I will be available for July. I have work everywhere in restaurants, from prep, to line, to shift lead, to kitchen manager. Also, work on wind turbines for 3 years. I learned safety and how to work long hours while always being on alert. I LOVE organization, efficiency, happy people, logistics, and take a lot of pride in my work.
Living out of my car this summer. Putting my time to good use helping create communal things with great people