Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Camille De Spiegelaere

Camille De Spiegelaere, 21 from Belgium (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Belgium
Join Date: January 12, 2015
Last Updated: September 7, 2017
Last Signed In: September 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi! My name is Camille, I'm 21 and Belgian, I speak french and english. If anyone is interested to share an experience with me feel free to contact me, it's always funniest when we are more! See you

Helper Description:
Hello I'm Camille, I come from Belgium. I want to travel everywhere, meet people from all part of the world, learn and share things with them, I think is one of the best experience of life, people have so much to give to you.
At the moment I'm looking for places where I can learn permaculture, agorecology. I want to learn as much as I can about it cause I just find it so interesting and useful. If someone can give me a kind of formation about it, it will be so good!I've already done 2 training in permaculture and agroecology in Belgium and I want to keep learning it everywhere around the world. I'm really interessed about self-sufficient living, building our own natural house, growing our own food, to sew, to make pottery,... I can speak french and english and I also want to improve my spanish.