help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alison Saper

Alison Saper, 63 from Canada (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: September 2, 2017
Last Updated: October 16, 2019
Last Signed In: November 10, 2019

Companion Ad:
I am always open to travelling with someone like-minded who also wishes to explore the world and find adventure, experience new cultures and meet people.

Next Destination(s):
Travelling to Tahiti Nov. 8th. FLYING to NEW ZEALAND DEC. 6TH & TOURING
UNTIL JAN.20TH. Then I plan to travel & explore Tasmania until early April.

Helper Description:
I travel with purpose; to help others and to learn, as well as living my life as an adventure traveller. I thrive on opportunities to see other parts of the world and to meet people from different walks of life. Travelling minimally is not a problem for me. I am a very young 63 yr old woman with relentless energy. Divorced and retired for many years and two adult sons living in Canada, I divide my time between Vancouver and Toronto visiting family (2 granddaughters too!) and venturing to far-off destinations.
I began adventure travelling in 2007 and each year of travel outdoes the previous in experiences with nature and people. I have been to Europe, Kilimanjaro, Central America, South America, Antarctica, various states in the USA (including Hawaii) and various destinations in Canada. I spent time in Central America and attended Spanish school. I would like to improve my French speaking skills as well (having taken years of French in school while growing up). I still have many places to explore in this world and I will not stop.
My passions are photography, particularly wildlife; helping with rescue animals; fitness and healthy lifestyle living.
I also competed as an amateur equestrian in showjumping for 20 years and had a few horses. "Once a horselover, always a horselover"....
I am open-minded and welcome any opportunity to live/work/explore in another part of the world.
- Alison