Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mara Hiemisch

Mara Hiemisch, 18 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: July 20, 2017
Last Updated: March 3, 2018
Last Signed In: December 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello, I am Mara. I start my Travel and Work in Toronto on the 14th of August. I want to travel through the east of Canada and visit some National Parks and city's like Ottawa, Montreal and Quebec. But i am open for other ideas and will be happy to travel with someone together! So, just write me a message!

Next Destination(s):
Philadelphia

Helper Description:
Hello, I am Mara from Germany. I start a Travel and Work in Canada on the 14. August 2017 in Toronto.I want to travel through the east of Canada and I want to visit for example Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec and some National Parks like the Algonquin Park.
I make my A-Levels in Minden (a little town in Germany) and I speak English and French (and German of course).
I am open-minded, curious and responsible. To stay in Canada is for me like a dream, who comes true. So, I am happy for all experiences I can make.
I love doing sports: For example in Germany I drive Inline skates, do hiking trips with my Family or drive ski and I start with kickboxing. Also, I have experiences by working with children, because I was an adviser at the children-church-morning. There, I play with them and do some handicraft work. Another hobbies of myself is playing the saxophone.