Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anastasia Pavlyuk

Anastasia Pavlyuk, 18 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: March 6, 2018
Last Updated: March 7, 2018
Last Signed In: March 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'd love to have a travel buddy for this summer! I'm not sure what my plans are, but I'd definitely like to go on at least one 1 to 2 week backpacking trip around some mountains.

Helper Description:
Available dates: Early June 2018 - Early August 2018
My nameís Anastasia --- Iím 18 years old and I was born in Tampa, Florida. I lived in Moscow, Russia for a few years and speak fluent Russian.

I'm currently about to graduate high school and go to college for neuroscience. I want to experience something new this summer, solo traveling!

I'm quick to learn new skills, and I can clean, cook (great Russian cuisine like crepes, Borscht, and aladya, kotlety), do basic chores, and garden a bit. I have volunteer experience cleaning a cat rescue shelter and teaching English to Latin American immigrants. I currently work as a server at a local Japanese restaurant. I'm definitely NOT afraid to get my hands dirty! :)

I'm physically fit, as I run, swim, and lift weights. I've backpacked and climbed mountains in many areas, including in Russia, Africa, and the U.S.. Most importantly, I love interacting with people and learning about their lives as much as possible. I love to draw flowers, leaves, trees, and landscapes, especially in watercolor. I will likely draw a little pictures for you. I'm still practicing though! ;) I also write often about my experience, and I hope to start a blog about my travels.

I used to help my grandparents on their summerhouse farm, picking berries, pulling weeds, painting the house... My dream is to one day have an organic farm of my own in America.

I'm excited to go outside my comfort zone, experience new things, and meet different people!

Please feel free to contact me through email, Facebook, or give me a call! :)

(I do not smoke or drink)