Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Luigi Pacifico

Luigi Pacifico, 23 from Italy (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: December 27, 2018
Last Updated: March 9, 2019
Last Signed In: March 22, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hi everyone, I would like to have a travel companion with whom to share this experience. I am currently in the UK and I think I will continue to move to the UK and Ireland, but in case we want to see more, I will not exclude other places.For now I plan to stay around until July so if you have long-term travel plans do not hesitate to contact me:) whatsApp:3277410494

Next Destination(s):
ireland or UK

Helper Description:
Hello everyone!
I'm Luigi, recently graduated in biology. I have several months before I can resume my studies and I want to take advantage of this time to make a life experience abroad and improve my English. At the moment I am in Birmingham and I am working as a helper in shared apartments. You can rely on me as a responsible and honest person I'm also curious, creative, open,talkative and friendly. I can do housework,accommodation / catering activities and small chores outdoors.Surely I will be active and dynamic and flexible to perform various tasks.I love nature, being outdoors and in company,art and drawing ,reading, knowing,comparing myself with others I am also interested in paths of growth and awareness and spirituality.It will be a pleasure to make experiences to know people and places.
Available immediately until July.