Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lena Albers

Lena Albers, 22 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: December 10, 2017
Last Updated: December 10, 2017
Last Signed In: February 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
When I found a nice companion then I'm very happy about but I don't necessarily need someone.

Helper Description:
- Lena Albers (22)
- Germany
- 08th January to 13th April 2018
- Working for about one month
- Prefers to get farm work (Cows, sheeps, horses, dogs, chicken, pigs, etc.)

Hello everybody, my name is Lena i'm 22 years old and i'm coming from Germany/Leipzig. I'm working at a telecommunication company as a industrial clerk in the procurement department since almost three years. My dream has always been to spend time in a country like NZ, Australia or Canada, so I do it now. In January I'll fligh to NZ/Christchurch and I'm searcheing for a job starting at ~16th January 2018 for about one month. I'll stay on NZ till about 13th April 2018. In my leisure I spend a lot of time at my horse. I have it since five years and it's all my pride. I prefere gardenig more than houswork, but I don't care about that either. First and foremost I am happy about a great time together and an exciting time.