Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anna-Lena Klaka

Anna-Lena Klaka, 23 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Poland
Join Date: November 3, 2013
Last Updated: March 6, 2018
Last Signed In: April 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey! I'm in Poland right now and looking for someone who wants to travel with me starting from summer! Thought about cycling from Dresden to the Black Sea and then continuing anywhere. Open for ideas! I'm easy-going, like sports, nature, camping, if anyone is up giving me company on an adventure, please don't hesitate to message me!

Next Destination(s):
The world !:)

Helper Description:

My name's Lena and I love travelling, languages and learning about cultures! I'm studying slavistics in Poland right now, so besides speaking German, French and English fluently, I'm learning Polish and had Spanish in school (just love languages :).

I hope to find places where I can have as much cultural experience as possible and meet many interesting, friendly and open-minded people :)!

I do not have any preferences when it comes to work, but I have some experiences with outside works in stables (not only horses), cleaning, working as a waitress and taking care of children.
I love the nature and being outside. Living simply and enjoying life!

As you can see in this profile, my sister Marie and I are sometimes sharing this profile as well! You can see us in one of the pictures travelling together in Norway.

I am an easy going person (as is my sister) who is curious about all cultures,arts and parts of the world.

If you're curious about meeting me too, I'd be glad to travel and help you as much as I can!

Hope to see You soon,