Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mélanie SIMON

Mélanie SIMON, 19 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: France
Join Date: November 15, 2017
Last Updated: January 29, 2018
Last Signed In: September 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would prefer to come alone

Helper Description:
Hello,
I’m Melanie SIMON and I’m nineteen years old. I study in the French graduate school of agriculture calls PURPAN. At the end of my second-year student in June 2018, I have to do an internship for 12 weeks. My available dates are between June and Septembre/October.

My native language is French, I speak and understand English, and a little bit Spanish. I have my driving licence.

I'm passionated in horse riding (13 years and "Galop 7" advanced level) and competitions: eventing, jumping, and dressage. I enjoy reading and take photos.

During this experience, I would like to discover a new culture, people and a new agriculture system in particular working with animals. I hope share and exchange with a family during 12 weeks !

Please find the web site Link to my Purpan School if you are interested: http://www.purpan.fr