help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Eva Rahou

Eva Rahou, 27 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: January 18, 2017
Last Updated: June 17, 2019
Last Signed In: June 17, 2019

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
DARWIN

Helper Description:
Hi future Hosts! :)


My name is Eva Rahou, I'm 27 years old and from Marseille, south of France.
I'm dying to discover this beautiful country, meet new people and learn about your culture!
In 2016, I did my first working holiday visa in New Zealand and my first experience in HelpX. It was a very good experience that I want to continue this in Australia!

In my previous experience, I was waitress , room attendant, housekeeper supervisor, chef cook, kitchen hand (Diploma in Hospitality and Catering school) so I can help you in different tasks! I also was babysitter during 2 years, like an aupair (2 babies girls: 1 week and 1 years old when I started to take care of them). I used to do gardening with my mother too!

I enjoy travelling, learning about new things, discovering the Australia's wine, cooking and doing sports (Hiking, volleyball, fitness..). I'm learning yoga too. I also love children and animals (Penguins, dogs, rabbits, horses, cows, birds,..). I saw a lot of kangaroos and koalas (so cute ,I would love to learn of taking care of them!) I'm an open-minded, hard working and motivated person.
I would like to learn news skills like farm skills or gardening skills.

I did some diferents helpx in New Zealand: Homestay, Backpacker Hostel, Accomodation Business .. It was such of an amazing experience..
If you have any questions, feel free to contact me !!

I'm looking forward to hearing from you soon!

*AVAILABLE FROM THE 20TH OF JUNE IN DARWIN (NT)*