Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sophia Jehangir

Sophia Jehangir, 30 from Belgium (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Belgium
Join Date: August 10, 2015
Last Updated: October 28, 2017
Last Signed In: September 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would not mind a travel companion! I am heading to Chile, so if any of you out there has a great idea, please let me know!

Next Destination(s):

Europe, International

Helper Description:
My name is Sophia and I am a 30 year old young woman. I have travelled widely as a child, notably in South America and Europe, and I am now looking for new experiences worldwide as an adult. I have over 8 years of professional experience, mainly in Customer Service and Events. As a child I helped out in a ranch and rode a lot of horses and I love them.
What I am looking for is the opportunity to help out while learning myself a new skill. I am sporty, strong (i.e. I can lift up things), I love the outdoors and I love animals passionately. I would like to help on a boat, a ranch/farm, in a lodge/hostel/hotel, in an animal sanctuary, and also open to help others to learn new skills.
Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you!