Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Violeta Alar

Violeta Alar, 28 from Spain (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: February 28, 2016
Last Updated: February 15, 2018
Last Signed In: February 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
it's always nicer to travel with some company, so I'd greatly welcome someone to travel to Japan and South America with. I don't have travelling plans yet but I'm open to suggestions!

Next Destination(s):
Can't wait to return to Japan soon. South America comes next.

Helper Description:
I work as language teacher (spanish/english) but I've been doing many other little jobs on the way(bookseller, after-sale service, youth animation, house cleaning, babysitting, etc). I'm one of those rares creatures who actually really enjoy housekeeping tasks. I'm a good cook and I love handy work as well as intellectual, so I'm ready to try my best in almost any kind of work as far as my body allows it. I'm a rather quiet person and I prefer calm rural places, which doesn't mean I can't enjoy bustling enviroments and big cities as well if the company is good. There are many places that I'd love to visit in this amazing world, but in short term, as a japanese language student, returning to Japan is my goal. After that, I'd love to explore all South America has to offer.