Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Quentin Lebard

Quentin Lebard, 23 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: May 31, 2017
Last Updated: February 2, 2018
Last Signed In: February 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi everyone ! I plan to become a helper, so if anyone travel alone as i do, just let me know. I'm starting my trip from Perth, around the mid-June to go up in the North.

Next Destination(s):
Current location: Sydney

Helper Description:
Hi !
I'm a 23 years old french guy, who wish to travel around Australia for 1 year or 2.
Currently living in Perth, I plan to move in the North by following the coast, on the beginning of June 2017.
I'm friendly, easy going and respectable. I would love to discover the daily lives of the Aussie's countryside people and that's why I'd like to be at your disposal to do all the basic duties that you can ask me. I have experience in a lot of different fields and enjoy learning new skills: I can cook for your family, do gardening, cleaning, help you to build stuff, organize activities for children ...
Let me know if you're interest by my profile !