Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tiphaine Lambert

Tiphaine Lambert, 25 from France, Metropolitan (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: October 13, 2015
Last Updated: March 8, 2018
Last Signed In: April 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am not particularly looking for a traveling companion. Even if I love to share I am someone a little lonely but if you do not speak a word of French so why not! :)

Next Destination(s):
United Kingdom

Helper Description:
Hello !

Let me introduce myself, my name is Tiphaine I am 25 years old. I travel since 2014 after fleeing my work in the trade, to discover and lose myself in nature.

I would like to go to an Anglo-Saxon country to learn English since I have big difficulty and also a block, like many French I'm afraid to be wrong. It's better now because I'm on Scotland since January. The idea still to immerse myself in an English culture to finally become bilingual.

I like meetings, exchanges around a drink and the emulsion of city life, so I have no trouble adapting myself in this environment that can also be full of adventure. Like lost into the wild nature.