Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anderson Peroni de Araujo and Priscilla Ferreira

Anderson Peroni de Araujo, 40 from Brazil (couple)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: March 1, 2013
Last Updated: September 16, 2018
Last Signed In: September 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm traveling for more than four years alone, now we decided living and travelling togheter. We have no plans or scripts, We keep my time and destinations flexible and interesting, We visited fantastic places and often like to share those amazing moments. We are quiet, cheerful, dynamics and pacifyng; like to learn everything, exchange experiences, other languages. We traveling in Europe now but We want to see the world. Let's go?

Next Destination(s):
2018: >Spain >Netherlands >Belgium >Germany >France >Portugal

Helper Description:
Hello Everyone! Living together is following the journey together.

My name is Anderson, a quality specialist, I'm 40 years old, dynamic and motivated, I like to cook and I have some DIY skills such as gardening, painting, tree houses and experience in electricity, carpentry and construction. I have excellent Portuguese; English, Spanish and French fluent. I like sports, I love road biking and climbing.

Priscilla, 36, specializes in Brazilian Literature and Portuguese Language; has many hobbies and abilities, enjoys vegetarian cuisine, photography, reading and preparing delicious desserts. Driving and getting to know new places, summarizes his trips, pacifying is his strongest. Joyful, quiet and full of positive energy, understands Spanish and English just needs to talk a little bit.

Married 6 months ago, living in Garça Torta beach, Alagoas, Brasil. We love nature, outdoor activities, sports, getting to know different lifestyles, food culture and other languages. Visiting many countries is one of our common desires.