help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anna Gräsel

Anna Gräsel, 29 from Austria (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: January 21, 2018
Last Updated: January 24, 2018
Last Signed In: March 1, 2018

Companion Ad:
Open for anything that comes up, not bound on any place or schedule

Helper Description:
Flexible in location and duration.
Available NOW and currently located in Melbourne

- carpentry experience. not in a professional way, more like "making it work" but constantly making old appartments liveable (i move a lot and), doing stage designs, sculpturing and whatever comes up. "learning by doing", structured in thinking, creative in solving problems and happy of learning something new.

- gardening consisted just on arranging balcony of city flats so far, but pretty quick in picking up on new stuff

- Worked several years in hospitality, managing bars and up to thirty staffs during festivals and other events of several days duration

- several years of babysitting