Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Aleksey Fadeev

Aleksey Fadeev, 41 from Russia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Russian Federation
Join Date: November 15, 2017
Last Updated: June 14, 2018
Last Signed In: June 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
l want to go from Russia to Europe,1-3 months this summer 2018.Any city,Spain,Germany,Austria,Czech republic,Northern Italy,better Liguria near the sea,Southern France,near sea.Write....

Next Destination(s):
Europa.Nay in Russia.

Helper Description:
I am living in Russia now. I would like to arrive starting 2018 ,1-3 months this summer.I want to go to any city or village Germany, Austria, Czech republic, Northern Italy,Spain,better Liguria,Southern France,better near the sea.Ready to help with cooking,sales of products,help in any restaurant,cafe.I want to help cook your traditional cuisine.

As for my skills.I can drive and I have experience in sales.I speak English. I have been a volunteer in Germany,Italy,France and Finland.I will consider all proposals.