help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Ben Langlois

Ben Langlois, 32 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: March 27, 2020
Last Updated: July 14, 2020
Last Signed In: July 14, 2020

Companion Ad:
Cycling the world with my lovable labradoodle Yak but we are currently locked down in France. Will ride around Scandanavia this summer (covid19 dependent) then down eastern europe before taking a boat to ride Central and South America. Always great to ride sections with other tourers 😀🖒 Insta: yak.on.tour

Next Destination(s):
Luxembourg

Helper Description:
I am available to help as of now (27th March) within ~50km of Avignon, where I currently based, for the rest of the lockdown period, 1 or 2 months most probably.

---Je peut parler francais assez bien et veux ameliorer mon niveau.---

I am cycling around the world with my lovable labradoodle (see blog or Insta: yak.on.tour) but have to pause now due to the Covid Lockdown. A 'work for board and food' set-up would be perfect for me until we can restart the cycling.

To reassure you, dogs do not transmit it, I have no symptoms and have been away from all human contact on a farm for the last 11 days 🖒

He is a small / medium super-friendly and house trained dog. He sleeps on his dog bed on the floor and he doesn't shed fur either 🖒 He looks more like a cross between a sheep and half teddy bear than a dog 😂 He can stay with me on a leash or sleep in his dog bed whilst I am working.

I am very fit, love the outdoors and willing to get stuck in to all work including manual labour.

Hope to hear from you! My WhatsApp is +447839 189653

Ben and Yak the dog