Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Donal O'Bearra

Donal O'Bearra, 52 from Ireland (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Ireland
Join Date: May 1, 2015
Last Updated: February 21, 2018
Last Signed In: June 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am near Montpellier a the moment. A bit of company would be nice if you want to share the diesel cost!

Next Destination(s):
In France looking to stay 4 more weeks

Helper Description:
I am a teacher that likes to travel during my summer holidays and I have wwoofed and volunteered so that I can have free accommodation in return.I can turn my hand to most things, am in good health. Je parle bien francais. I am easy going and talkative.I run and walk in my spare time. I am into music as well. I have a daughter, 18 but she is not travelling with me.. En tant que WWOOFeur j’ai fait plutôt du travail en maraîchage, préparer des paniers, des sachets etc. pour le marché, j’ai replanté, trié, arrangé, nettoyé, bêcher, etc.Les abeilles et la viticulture m'intéresse si possible cette année.
Je suis un bon travailleur ; flexible, sociable, je mange presque tout et ai envie d'apprendre. Je peux travailler sur mon propre compte ou en groupe comme demandé.
I have traveled a lot in Ireland, England, France, Italy, Holland, the USA, Sri Lanka.