Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Courtney W

Courtney W, 23 from Canada (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: February 28, 2018
Last Updated: September 18, 2018
Last Signed In: September 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
Arriving in Auckland on Oct 18, 2018. Looking for someone to share a ride or travel with. Heading to the Coromandel Peninsula on the North Island. Looking for someone in their 20's, preferably female to have fun and explore but not party all the time. I'm looking to stay in the Coromandel area for a few months, then move on. Even just a ride there to share would be appreciated to split on gas.

Helper Description:
Looking to travel to New Zealand in fall 2018

I'm currently in back home in Canada. I love to meet new people and make new friends. I'm really kind at heart. I am outgoing and love outdoor activities except hiking. I like learning about other cultures. I'm not afraid to try new things and taste new foods. I speak English. I like a challenge. I can clean, paint, install laminate flooring, serve food and drinks, bartend, sales, car sales, a lot of customer service experience. I'll try almost anything once. I work harder than most and I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. I am willing to work in a café, or on a farm or winery or whatever.

Would love to zip line and would like to learn to surf and stand up water board.