Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sebastian Josten

Sebastian Josten, 31 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: October 25, 2017
Last Updated: April 11, 2018
Last Signed In: June 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello All, I'm always looking for nice People to hang out with, road trips, travel around or get some helpx experience together. Actually in Melbourne Australia: 20.12.17 - 01.07.2018 or longer Feel free to contact me Cheers =)

Next Destination(s):
Newcastle

Helper Description:
22.12.17 - 01.07.2018 or longer Australia.

I'm on a Work and Holiday visa for Australia and not looking for a special type of work and always intrested to learn new things specially in planting, gardening and living/working with animals.

After School I did an apprenticeship in logistics after that I worked 9 Month in a Hospital as Nurse/carer (community Service). that 5 years in a Office for a big logistc Company.
In 2015 I went to New Zealand for Work and Holiday
and worked on a Farm ( gardening, weeding, building, painting and houskeeping)
Building/cleaning copany (Stripping houses)
and Hostel + Restaurant ( cleaning/Housekeeping, dishwasher, kitchen hand and as a "Chef" =) Pizzaiolo, all for deep-fry, salads and Desserts)

I'm a sociable and handy man.

Cheers!