Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nicole Rose

Nicole Rose, 64 from Australia (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: June 22, 2016
Last Updated: June 3, 2018
Last Signed In: July 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would like a companion to travel to Fiji in July/August/September. I have always traveled with a vehicle for independent transport and strongly prefer to do that again. I prefer outdoor work and I like to explore on my time off, including hiking, touring (therefore the vehicle), discovering, learning. I am strong, fit, athletic, healthy, well-educated and financially secure.

Next Destination(s):
Fiji in July, August, September

Helper Description:
I am energetic and fit and enjoy being productive, have owned homes and businesses, love healthy cooking, the theater, the outdoors. I am now rewarding myself with the freedom and flexibility to explore and fully experience our planet Earth. I particularly love gardening and most of my Helpx and Workaway placements have involved this work.

I am a retired maths teacher who travels the world volunteering in a wide variety of situations. The photo is feeding rescued orphan joeys in the Grampians. I have volunteered in the Malaysian jungle retrieving the data from a large animal surveillance camera, in Honduras at a rural women's college and many others.These are just a couple of examples of my volunteering....there are many more, because I love meeting and helping people and learning about new places and cultures.