help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Travis Cook

Travis Cook, 25 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Portugal
Join Date: February 24, 2015
Last Updated: February 12, 2020
Last Signed In: February 24, 2020

Companion Ad:
I will be in Ireland for a year or so starting from about the 15th of May. I have been traveling for 3 years and have had a great experience doing so and although I love time alone, its also great to meet with people on the same wavelength. I am into meditation, reading, writing, performing my rap songs, nature. I also don't drink/smoke anymore and prefer to be around people who do the same. Much love helpxers.

Next Destination(s):
???

Helper Description:
Currently at: England.
Going to: England

I am searching for somewhere where I can put down my roots for a good amount of time, having moved about so much over the past 4 years. Also, After spending so much time in different countries I have decided to see what it is like to travel in my home country, seeing as I know little to nothing about it really.

I worked full time as a self employed gardener in New Zealand for 1.5 years, coupled with 1.5 years of Helpxing this has allowed me to develop a touch for working with the earth.

My traveling journey has been the progression from boy into manhood. Now it has refined into a path that has lead me to amazing discoveries about myself, humanity and the universe.

I am on a personal mission to empower individuals with knowledge and achieve this via conversation, my website, music, and youtube videos.

I discovered that I am here to help people and have accepted the honour that comes with being on such a path. I wish to network with people who are on a similar path so we can share ideas, energy and knowledge.

Check out my website:
https://learninghowtothink.net/