Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Shere Khan

Shere Khan, 24 from New Zealand (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Niue
Join Date: August 21, 2014
Last Updated: May 13, 2018
Last Signed In: June 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
Kia ora! Who wants to hitchhike with me through Scandinavia this summer 2016? I'm laid-back, love wilderness, exploring old cities, delicious food, music, hiking and adventuring. Plans are flexible and with camping gear and urban foraging everyday its summertime and the living is easy, so if anyone'd like to meet up and travel freegan style let's do it!!

Next Destination(s):
Destinations: Aotearoa, Argentina, Tonga
Current location: The open sea

Helper Description:
Friendly, easy-going Kiwi aiming to explore beautiful places, meet strange and interesting people and get to know their cultures, play music, learn new skills and have a laugh doing it! I adore history, music, southern asian cuisine, art, philosophy, making hammocks, climbing, tall trees and monty python. Strongly interested in wildlife, foraging, nutrition, conservation, anti-capitalism, self-sufficiency and rewilding the planet! Bring on the sustainable revolution :D

At the moment I'm on a permaculture bender and I'd love to participate in your sustainable agriculture project! I want to learn as much as I can from people with skills and experience and I'm more than happy to share my own knowledge with anyone interested.

Conventional dairy farmers need not apply, thank you xxx