help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Emma Salaoras

Emma Salaoras, 32 from Australia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: June 7, 2019
Last Updated: January 10, 2020
Last Signed In: January 10, 2020

Companion Ad:
Yes I would like to meet other travellers. I am in Greece from August through to September and possibly staying in Greece until the end of September. My dates are flexible.

Next Destination(s):
I am at home in Melbourne and have to stay put for a while, I will update my profile when I hit the
road again!

Helper Description:
I am an Australian travelling through Europe, I am well travelled and am focused on learning how to speak Greek at the moment. I come from Melbourne and have just left a job because it had become too stressful. I was teaching art in a prison for young men, which was more like art therapy. I am trained as a teacher and a counsellor (like psychology) and I have worked as both. I am also very handy as I studied art; sculpture, along with making my own, I have worked in major galleries around Australia as a technician.
Which means I am good with power tools and problem solving. I am a hard worker and love to learn new things.
I like to cook, listen to music, read, swim-particularly in nature, be with animals, draw, discover new ways of thinking of things, dancing, good wine, and good conversation.
I am looking for the kind of place that has open minded people who care about the environment but still know how to enjoy themselves. Everything in balance.