Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Fan Wang

Fan Wang, 30 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: China
Join Date: December 18, 2016
Last Updated: December 21, 2017
Last Signed In: December 21, 2017

Companion Ad:
Yes, please companion come!

Next Destination(s):
I would like to stay at Japan and then Korea. I am now in Beijing, China.

Helper Description:
Hello Hosts, I am Fan, also known as Charline. Born in Beijing, China and had lived in Xi'an 4 years for university majored in English Literature and Translatin. After that I worked in Beijing,Shanghai as HR,HRM and general management in Private Education/International Education and Training. I was difinately an office lady from the above profile. Meanwhile, I like diving, hiking and nature.

I completed my first helpx in a Australia NSW farm at the beginning of April, 2017, which was awesome!

--I cook.
--I drive.
--outgoing personality
--travelled to many countries.
-Singapore ги2 times)
-Malaysia (4 times)
-Cambodia
-Thailand (4 times)
-India
-Turkey
-Australia (3 times includes the helpx)
-Korea (3 times)
-Japan (2 times)
-USA
-Canada
-Philippines(4 times)

-I grow up in a rural area close to Beijing( Grammy's house) so I have basic knowledge of farming learnt from my grand parents.

I am an out going person, like talking and making friends wherever I was. Hope to explore this world and know more!