Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Janis Schnyder

Janis Schnyder, 23 from Switzerland (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Switzerland
Join Date: October 29, 2017
Last Updated: June 23, 2018
Last Signed In: September 11, 2018

Companion Ad:


Helper Description:
I have an 4 year long education in ceramics, worked a half a year with children and the last months i've helped my parents to renovate their house. So i have some skills in ceramics and a flair to crafts. I also like to work with children and would like to learn more about building and agriculture, especially ecologic and permaculture.

When i get into a new work i'm mostly very slow but trying to do it good. With some time i get faster and i like to make work steps more efficient.

I'm open minded and curious. always trying to make the world a little bit better. interessted in self-development, breaking out of our limitating society. love to be in the moment and feel into my body. to be in the flow with an activity. trying to get more and more into an non-active consumer lifestyle. believe that everything what i'm doing and thinking have some inpact into my personality and into the world.