Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ayesha Raees

Ayesha Raees, 23 from Pakistan (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: November 17, 2014
Last Updated: February 19, 2018
Last Signed In: August 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
I wouldn't mind traveling with somebody else! I am open to fun things in the US at this point. Anything creative and food related and sunny are my wishes!

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
In December 2017, I will be graduating college in Film/Animation and Poetry, and I am looking to help out and live and explore the different and beautiful parts of America which I have not been able to do so before.

I am international student from Pakistan and, before I go home, I wish to be able to travel, meet people, and enrich my experience and life. I would love to come to the West Coast and be able to surround myself with company.

I am currently studying in Vermont. I love meeting people, working alongside others, and surrounding myself with positive energy. There is nothing more joyful than cooking for me and I love cooking for others and working on many different projects at the same time. I am not shy about venturing into any kind of new things for I believe I will be able to learn new skills and meet new people. I will always be up for anything creative, therefore, things like marketing, promotion, social media, photography, filmmaking, documentary, building your website, etc. etc. are skills and aspects I am trained in and can offer confidently and happily.