Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Barbara Tratz

Barbara Tratz, 18 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: December 14, 2017
Last Updated: January 20, 2018
Last Signed In: January 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
At the moment Im working as a waitress at Bronte Beach, in the south of Bondi Beach, Sydney. I will probably stay there for some weeks. I would be happy to hang out!

Helper Description:
current location: Sydney
NOTE: Im working as a waitress in Sydney for some weeks so Im not available for help x right now

Hey!
I'm a 18 years old girl from Germany and I'm on a working holiday in Australia. I just finished school in June 2017 and I'm taking a gap year before I want to start with my studies in Germany in October 2018. I started with my trip in Cairns and Im travelling down the East Coast. I'm reliable, open minded, confident and communicative :) I love sports (skiing, go for a run, bike riding, horse back riding, workouts, ... I like to try any kind of sport) and Im keen to learn surfing, skateboarding and snowboarding. I think its a great chance to go travelling, to see different cultures, to learn languages and to meet new people. Go on adventures! Im a bit of a adrenaline junkie haha... Skydiving was so good and I want to go bungee jumping sometime. Also I like the nature, animals, hiking, yoga, reading books, ... Im not looking for any specific place to stay, I'm excited for everything. I could imagine any kind of work like gardening, cleaning, go for a walk with dogs, spend time with kids, fruit picking, farm work, care about animals etc. Im hard working and NOT lazy! ;)
My English is fluent and I speak some French and Spanish as well.