Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Juan Sanz

Juan Sanz, 50 from South Africa (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Ireland
Join Date: December 27, 2015
Last Updated: September 6, 2017
Last Signed In: February 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
I do not mind a travel companion.

Next Destination(s):
I am in Ireland where I want to settle down hopefully for a long period. If possible I would like to set up my own business in the Emeral Island where I did my Business degree from 1990-1994

Helper Description:
Hi my name is Juan or JOhn if you like. I really love the idea of a helper as I love nature and helping people out in their business in aprticular hostels. I was raised in Spain in a natural rural area called Sierra de Francia.

I speak fluently 3 languages ( native English and Spanish some Afrikaans similar to Dutch ) and excellent French and Italian.

I am open minded and curious person. My background is in Business and languages teaching but we never know this opportunity could lead to interesting things.
Preffered location:Ireland as I did my degree in Letterkenny, Dundalk and Dublin.
Thanks.