Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Péroline Baiguini

Péroline Baiguini, 25 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: France
Join Date: March 28, 2018
Last Updated: March 15, 2019
Last Signed In: March 15, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hi! I will go to Montreal the 30 of April of this year. If someone is planning to go there as well, it could be great to meet you ! :)

Next Destination(s):
Montreal

Helper Description:
Hi! :)

I`m Péroline, a French girl graduated in studies of economic and social development (I`m mostly interested about sustainable development and social and solidarity economy). I`m 25 years old, I did a working holiday visa in New Zealand for 6 months. And now, I will go to Canada for end of April of this year. I came on helpX to meet new people and share humans experiences, to learn.

I really like travel and discover new countries. For now, I traveled mostly in Europe and Latin America but I`m really interested by discovering Asia, specially Japan, Korean, Vietnam.

Thanks to my studies, I know some things about organic agriculture (I did an internship in an association called "Nature and Progrès" which seeks to develop organic and peasant agriculture), I have also expericence in Fair trade, and sustaible turism.

I have also an experience in a cinema complex as hostess and waitress and in restaurant as student job.

See you soon, I hope! :)