Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ezequiel Di Giulio

Ezequiel Di Giulio, 26 from Argentina (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: March 30, 2016
Last Updated: September 17, 2017
Last Signed In: November 29, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi! I am currently in Nelson looking for a host until the beginning of March. If you are in a similar situation and want to join me would be great. I'd like to travel around this region during the free time also. I have a car.

Next Destination(s):
Samoa

Helper Description:
I am 25 years old and I am an electromechanical engineer and electrical-electronics technician from Argentina. I am in New Zealand with a working holiday visa willing to work as much I can. Quick learner, self motivated, polite and reliable.
Last year I have been in Australia working as Stablehand, handyman, construction in Sydney. Also in a banana farm in the far north of qld and finally in a Silo factory as labour.
Recently I worked in a cherry orchard in Cromwell.