Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yu Wang

Yu Wang, 25 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Japan
Join Date: February 19, 2018
Last Updated: March 31, 2018
Last Signed In: August 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
I will stay in Indonesia from 6th April to 4th May. Then from 5th May to 5th June I'll be in Sri Lanka.So far I don't have any specific destination. But if you are searching for companions,please consider me and let me know where and when and I'll reply as soon as possible. Cheers!

Next Destination(s):
I'm in Japan at present and I will go to Indonesia and Sri Lanka,
staying
in the 2 countries for one month respectively. la vie est ailleurs(life
is
somewhere else), that's why we need traveling.


Helper Description:
My name is Wang Yu. I'm from China but live in Japan at present.I just graduated from school. And I made up my mind to give myself a skip(from March to June), travelling around, helping other people by volunteering my time, and wondering what to do with life.

As for language skills, I can speak 3 languages.Chinese is my mother tongue.I can speak Japanese and English fluently.And I have intermediate knowledge in French.What's more I enjoy learning and sharing languages with others

When it comes to journey, I'm sick of just visiting a place in a short time,taking some photos and then saying goodbye, as it is what most of the travelling groups do.Instead£¬I'd like to stay in a place for at least a week, finding out the sites I want to visit and most important, communicating with people and sharing idea with them.For me this is the meaning of journey.

Besides, I keep training myself to be a good storyteller.