Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Daniel High

Daniel High, 34 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: September 24, 2015
Last Updated: March 4, 2018
Last Signed In: March 4, 2018

Companion Ad:
Always looking for people to go on adventures with. Currently exploring America. Itís pretty big so plenty of places to go. Always up for good conversations. Drama free. Contact if anything tickles your fancy. Oh yeah this isnít my first rodeo

Next Destination(s):
I hiked part of the Appalachian trail and preparing for my next adventure

Helper Description:
My name is Daniel. I've done all types of construction and landscaping. I'm good with my hands and I'm a fast learner. I wish to learn how to live and eat healthier. I have a good sense of humor. I have solid morals and values and good work ethic. I'm looking to work on any organic farm any where I can to help me travel the world and make it a better place one smile and one plant at a time.