Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mars Shakirov

Mars Shakirov, 23 from Russia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Russian Federation
Join Date: January 25, 2018
Last Updated: April 23, 2018
Last Signed In: August 31, 2018

Companion Ad:
If you need the campaign, I can help you with it. But I want to improve my language and I need non-russian speaker companion. All the rest is not important: any country, any gender. Write, I will answer you necessarily. I want to go from Moscow to any Europe country, in summer. Mostly I want to go to hosts with English, Deutsch and Italiano speakers, because I have little learned their. But I think I should not stop only in that. Scandinavian and South European cultural's is interestiong to me too.

Helper Description:
Hello! My name is Mars, and I'm going to have a little adventure to this summer. Now I live in Kazan, it's in Russia. I am an aspirant of Kazan University and most of the time learn physic and teach it to childs. I grew up in a little settlement and I always helped for my mom and dad with the household. 5 years ago I helped the carpenter all summer, we made wooden bridges and arbors for gardens. I also worked as a handyman, loader, mason's assistant. I have little experience with animals. 2 times herd sheep and rolled on horses.