help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Wang xue

Wang xue, 30 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: July 28, 2019
Last Updated: July 30, 2019
Last Signed In: October 30, 2019

Companion Ad:
Im a girl who is now experiencing my working holiday in newszealand. I have been in Auckland city for 10days,and Im going to leave here and find someone to travel or find jobs together.and we can plan the next step together.please connect me.

Next Destination(s):
I'm in Auckland city right now, and heading to...I have no idea yet, it depends on the host I choose,
that is the thing what really matters to me.

Helper Description:
Hey,good afternoon,Im a girl named river wang who come from China Beijing.Im here to experience my working holiday in New Zealand.

Im in Auckland city now, and Im trying to find a local homestay where can be located anywhere.

My major is Japanese when I was a stdent,and I have been working as a book editor for around 5years in Beijing, therefore,I can teach you both Chinese and Japanese if you like, and as I like to write stories and did the publish jobs ,I can chat with you the stories happened in china, and what are people really caring about in modern china as an exchange of culture.

In addition,Im really interested in occult studies such as astrology and human design chart,Im trying my best to become a nice astrologist,and I have been learning the human design studies for a period of time.so if you like I can help you find the way which you can live the most of your life. In this respect, Im quiet reliable and make sense.

And of course , as a Chinese, I can make delicious dishes too.

Im the one who is really moderate and easy to get along with.I looked after the stray dogs in the animal-protection centre, as well as took care of the autistic children, and I used to be a waitress in the musical hall or in restraunts,and helped to clean the yard in a famous temple named longquansi as a volunteer.

I can go for your homestay at 7.29(tomorrow),Wish we will have a warm and unforgettable experience together.
Look forward to hear from you.
Best regards.